Wilson County Planning Office
Online Mapping
February 2018 March 2018 April 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Post New Event Post New Event

Wilson County Board of Zoning Appeals

&

Wilson County Planning Commission

 
 

2018 Calendar  


Deadline Date (Before Noon) Meeting Date
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Friday, March 16, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Friday, April 20, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018


 

Applications for the Board of Zoning Appeals are to be submitted to the Building Inspector’s Office (444-3025) in the County Courthouse Annex located at 233 East Gay Street

Applications for the Planning Commission are to be submitted to the Planning Office (449-2836) Room 5, Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street

Board of Zoning Appeals meets at        9:00 A.M.      

Planning Commission meets at           11:00 A.M.    

Meeting location:

Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street, County Commission Room on the 2nd floor