Wilson County Planning Office
Online Mapping
March 2017 April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Post New Event Post New Event

Wilson County Board of Zoning Appeals

&

Wilson County Planning Commission

 
 

2017 Calendar

 
 

Deadline Date (Before Noon) Meeting Date
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Friday, June 16, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017

Applications for the Board of Zoning Appeals are to be submitted to the Building Inspector’s Office (444-3025) in the County Courthouse Annex located at 233 East Gay Street

Applications for the Planning Commission are to be submitted to the Planning Office (449-2836) Room 5, Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street

Board of Zoning Appeals meets at        9:00 A.M.

Planning Commission meets at           11:00 A.M.

Meeting location:

Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street, County Commission Room on the 2nd floor