Wilson County Planning Office
Online Mapping
June 2019 July 2019
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Post New Event Post New Event

Wilson County Planning Commission

  

2019 Calendar

 
 

Deadline Date (Before Noon) Meeting Date
Tuesday, January 2, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 (4th Friday)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019 (4th Friday)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 (4th Friday)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
Wednesday, July 2, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 (4th Friday)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019



 

Applications for the Planning Commission are to be submitted to the Planning Office (449-2836) Room 5, Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street

Planning Commission meets at           10:00 A.M.

Meeting location:
Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street, County Commission Room on the 2nd floor