Wilson County Planning Office
Online Mapping
January 2022 February 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Post New Event Post New Event

Wilson County Planning Commission

  

2022 Calendar

 
 

Deadline Date (Before Noon) Meeting Date
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Friday, January 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Friday, February 18, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Friday, March 18, 2022
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Friday, May 20, 2022
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 Friday, June 17, 2022
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Friday, July 22, 2022
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Friday, August 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Friday, September 16, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Friday, October 21, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Friday, November 18, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Friday, December 16, 2022



 

Applications for the Planning Commission are to be submitted to the Planning Office (449-2836) Room 5, Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street

Planning Commission meets at           10:00 A.M.

Meeting location:
Wilson County Courthouse, 228 East Main Street, County Commission Room on the 2nd floor